Photographical Power

A national geographic video about photography and it’s power reflects how effective it can be. At first, I only listened to the video without its visual representation. I heard words that standout to me like history, powerful, and capturing. Other words like reader and support stood in a different way to show photography is not just about it’s visual aspect. When I only heard for the first time, I could imagine so much from their words. Then I saw the video and it shows something different than what I personally imagined. Visual representation is incredibly powerful and can guide you on what to imagine. It can change your life and connect you to the world around yours. Photography can make you genuinely care about something.

Leave a Reply

