Composition Sins

One of the deadly of composition that I capture through photography is a slanted horizon. When taking photos, I do not realize that my landscape or photo is actually slanted. When I go edit the photo, I get disappointed that it is slanted. Thankfully, there are free rotational tools to edit the photo, so the photo does not have a slanted horizon. Another sin that I do is not being fully focused on my photos. Through the screen and lens of the camera, the picture will look more better than how they appear on a computer screen. The photos can sometimes be out of focus because of the camera move. So it is important to take multiple pictures of the same subject in the same position because anything can be moved like the subject or the camera or the photographer.

 

Leave a Reply

