Double Peak Park

 

The class went to Double Peak Park this past Monday. It was my first time the park and definitely was not disappointed. The view from up on top is amazing considering that you can see places that are 45 minute drive away. I was enjoying learning how to edit the photos in multiple ways and understanding how the temp control can definitely change the outlook of the entire image. In the process, I got an awesome black and white photo in my opinion off a photo I did not think would that good. Definitely learned to test any image in black and white when given the chance to. Hopefully next time I will be able to get much more images of plant and animal life in the area. I tried getting some, but they did not turn out how I wanted them to be.

Leave a Reply

